Shelby's Stitches's Blog

Mostly random rambling about yarn, crocheting, knitting, giving back, dogs, and football. And that's just today!

LP 2 swap

on August 9, 2012

Here are the squares I made for the Lily Pulitzer themed swap. I asked for solid colored blocks in the same theme. I made a beautiful blanket for my little sister, which I will post about soon!

20120809-084429.jpg

20120809-084437.jpg

20120809-084443.jpg

20120809-084449.jpg

3 responses to “LP 2 swap

  1. yarnover2013 says:

    Love your work. Very beautiful. Where did you get the patterns?

    • Thanks! I get my patterns from a couple of places. One, you can search afghan blocks on Ravelry.com. If you aren’t a member yet I highly, highly recommend it. Also, I use a couple of books. My most used book is 200 crochet blocks by Jan Eaton.

  2. yarnover2013 says:

    I have followed you before on instagram (virgie0).
    Not stoking you just love your work and ideas.

Leave a Reply

